Repository Committee


Mission & Members


Mission of the Repository Committee

The central mission of the WFRN Repository committee is to encourage the membership to contribute scholarly writings (e.g. working, conference, and published research papers) to the Work and Family Commons (WFC), and to facilitate the dissemination of the WFC content within and outside the WRFN.

Members


Chair

  • Noelle Chesley, chesley@uwm.edu, University of Milwaukee-Wisconsin, US

Members

  • Pablo Ignacio Escribano, pescribano@iese.edu, IESE Business School, Spain
  • Yelizavetta Kofman, yelizavetta@ucla.edu, UCLA, US
  • Marla H. Kohlman, kohlmanm@kenyon.edu, Kenyon College, US
  • Christina Matz-Costa, matzch@bc.edu, Boston College, US
  • Rense Nieuwenhuis, rense.nieuwenhuis@sofi.su.se, Swedish Institute for Social Research (SOFI) of the Stockholm University, Sweden
  • Shirley Porterfield, porterfields@umsl.edu, University of Missouri-St Louis, US
  • Ronit Waismel-Manor, ronitwm@gmail.com, Netanya Academic College, Israel
  • Matthew Weinshenker, weinshenker@fordham.edu, Fordham University, US
  • Lorey Wheeler, lorey@unl.edu, Nebraska Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families and Schools, University of Nebraska–Lincoln, US
  • Deniz Yucel, YUCELD@wpunj.edu, William Paterson University of New Jersey, US