Membership Committee


Mission & Members


Mission
of the Membership Committee

The mission of the WFRN membership committee is to maintain a strong membership base for the Work and Family Researchers Network. To this end, our efforts are focused on recruiting new members, welcoming new members, and retaining existing members.

Members

Chair

  • Krista Lynn Minnotte, krista.minnotte@und.edu, University of North Dakota, US

Members

  • Sam Ammons, sammons@unomaha.edu,University of Nebraska-Omaha, US 
  • Medora Barnes, mbarnes@jcu.edu, John Carroll University, US
  • Elizabeth Corrigan, ecorrigan@iahdny.org, IAHD Director of Adult Day Services, US
  • Kathrine Gutierrez, kjgutierrez@ou.edu, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, University of Oklahoma, US
  • Margo Hilbrecht, ciwmargo@uwaterloo.ca, University of Waterloo, Canadian Index of Wellbeing, CN
  • Lena Hipp, lena.hipp@wzb.eu, WZB Social Science Research Center Berlin, Germany
  • Katherine Y. Linn, kylin2@wisc.edu, Center for Demography of Health and Aging, University of Wisconsin-Madison, US
  • Jera L. Oliver, jera.oliver@gmail.com, The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law, US
  • Kamala Ramadoss, kramados@syr.edu, Syracuse University, US
  • Marcello, Russo, marcello.russo@kedgebs.com, KEDGE Business School, France
  • Carrie Shandra, Carrie.Shandra@stonybrook.edu,State University of New York at Stony Brook, US
  • Andrea Swenson, andrea.swenson@vt.edu, Virginia Tech, US
  • Gretchen Webber, Gretchen.Webber@mtsu.edu, Middle Tennessee State University, US
  • Julie Wellman, wellm051@umn.edu, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota, US 
  • Deniz Yucel, YUCELD@wpunj.edu, William Paterson University of New Jersey, US