Membership Committee

Mission & Members

of the Membership Committee

The mission of the WFRN membership committee is to maintain a strong membership base for the Work and Family Researchers Network. To this end, our efforts are focused on recruiting new members, welcoming new members, and retaining existing members.



  • Krista Lynn Minnotte,, University of North Dakota, US


  • Sam Ammons,,University of Nebraska-Omaha, US 
  • Medora Barnes,, John Carroll University, US
  • Elizabeth Corrigan,, IAHD Director of Adult Day Services, US
  • Kathrine Gutierrez,, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, University of Oklahoma, US
  • Margo Hilbrecht,, University of Waterloo, Canadian Index of Wellbeing, CN
  • Lena Hipp,, WZB Social Science Research Center Berlin, Germany
  • Katherine Y. Linn,, Dartmouth College, US
  • Jera L. Oliver,, The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law, US
  • Kamala Ramadoss,, Syracuse University, US
  • Marcello, Russo,, KEDGE Business School, France
  • Carrie Shandra,,State University of New York at Stony Brook, US
  • Andrea Swenson,, Virginia Tech, US
  • Gretchen Webber,, Middle Tennessee State University, US
  • Julie Wellman,, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota, US 
  • Deniz Yucel,, William Paterson University of New Jersey, US