International Committee


Mission & Members


Mission of the International Committee

The WFRN International Committee's core mission is to encourage, support and promote the advancement of international contributions to global work and family research. Representing a diverse range of countries, the Committee aims to provide a platform for facilitating cultural awareness, knowledge exchange and comparative research.

Members

Co-Chairs

  • Suzan Lewis, s.lewis@mdx.ac.uk, Middlesex University, UK
  • Clarice Santos, clarice.santos@coppead.ufrj.br or santosclara@yahoo.com, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Instituto COPPEAD de Administração, Brazil
  • Bianca Stumbitz, b.stumbitz@mdx.ac.uk, Middlesex University, UK

Members

  • Deirdre Anderson, deirdre.anderson@cranfield.ac.uk, Cranfield School of Management, UK
  • Cláudia Andrade, mcandrade@esec.pt, University of Porto, Portugal
  • Boris Baltes, ae8920@wayne.edu, Wayne State University, US
  • Anna Borg, anna.borg@um.edu.mt Centre for Labour Studies - University of Malta, Malta
  • Mariam Gbajumo-Sheriff, M.A.Gbajumo-sheriff@warwick.ac.uk, University of Warwick, UK
  • Ameeta Jaga, ameeta.jaga@uct.ac.za, University of Capte Town, South Africa
  • Grace James, c.g.james@reading.ac.uk, University of Reading, UK
  • Hyosun Kim, hkim3@cau.ac.kr, Chung Ang University, South Korea 
  • Marisa Matias, marisa@fpce.up.pt,  University of Porto, Portugal
  • Áine Ní Léime, aine.nileime@nuigalway.ie, Case Western Reserve University, US; and National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Rea Prouska, R.Prouska@mdx.ac.uk, Middlesex University, UK
  • Shweta Singh, ssingh9@luc.edu, Loyola University Chicago, US
  • Diane-Gabrielle Tremblay, dgtrembl@teluq.ca, Université du Québec, Canada
  • Tanja van der Lippe, t.vanderlippe@uu.nl, Utrecht University, the Netherlands
  • Gemma Anne Yarwood, g.yarwood@mmu.ac.uk, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
  • Xinyuan (Roy) Zhao, zhaoxy22@mail.sysu.edu.cn, Sun Yat-Sen University, China